今年の梅干し漬け

今年も梅の季節がやってきました。

サクラでは毎年梅干しを作ります。

大量の梅干し作りに

利用者さんの力は欠かせません。

先ずは梅のヘタ取りです。

一つずつ爪楊枝でヘタを

取っていただいています。

 

きれいに洗って笊に入れています。

 

水分を拭き取ってホワイトリカーをまぶします。

この作業も利用者さんの助けをお借りしました。

 

 

最後は塩をまぶしながら樽に浸けこみます。

今日はここまで。

 

これは6月15日のできごとです。

事情があって、写真が行方不明になり、

今日やっと探し当てて

ブログを更新することができました。

めでたしめでたし。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 15
  • #1

    Ashlyn Sipe (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 16:43)


    Hello to all, the contents present at this web site are truly amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  • #2

    Lila Denk (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 20:33)


    Hey are using Wordpress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #3

    Madeline Palmeri (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:28)


    Fantastic items from you, man. I've have in mind your stuff prior to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you've received right here, certainly like what you are saying and the way through which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it sensible. I can't wait to read far more from you. That is really a tremendous web site.

  • #4

    Warner Castillo (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 18:29)


    Keep this going please, great job!

  • #5

    Wendie Flore (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 02:18)


    It's not my first time to go to see this web page, i am visiting this web page dailly and obtain good facts from here daily.

  • #6

    Jani Whitsett (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 21:34)


    These are actually wonderful ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #7

    Clint Isaac (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 07:39)


    This is a topic which is close to my heart... Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • #8

    Joie Hinman (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 09:00)


    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  • #9

    Austin Mickley (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 09:58)


    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  • #10

    Erminia Correia (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 10:22)


    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #11

    Ok Marland (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:34)


    I simply could not leave your web site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide to your guests? Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to check out new posts

  • #12

    Hobert Brundige (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:10)


    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  • #13

    Brendon Dameron (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:54)


    I do agree with all of the concepts you've introduced on your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very brief for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #14

    Iona Cavalier (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:51)


    Fine way of explaining, and pleasant paragraph to take data regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in college.

  • #15

    Reynalda Billiot (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:15)


    I'm now not certain where you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend some time studying much more or working out more. Thank you for fantastic information I used to be looking for this information for my mission.